Our agent and distributor network

Please contact your local agent in your region or country for queries in your specific area of interest.

Polymer materials & composites

Australia
Mr. Fred Koshir
Poly-Instruments Pty. Ltd.
E: fredkoshir@poly-instruments.com

Brazil
Mr. Carlos Braga
SR Instrumentos Cientificos
E: brasil@xplore-together.com

Benelux
Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg
Xplore Instruments
E: info@xplore-together.com

China
Mr. Jesse Huang
JR Science and Technology Application Co.
E: Jesse@jrtogether.com

Colombia
Mr. Felipe Castrillon
DMIMAC
E: fcastillon@dmimac.com

Czech- & Slovakain Repl.
Mr. Jiri Krovácek
JKR servis, s.r.o.
E: czech-republic@xplore-together.com

Egypt
Mr. Mahmoud Fathalla
MTI Scientific Trade
E: mti.scientific@yahoo.com

France
Mr. Jean Francois Conq
APSys
E: france@xplore-together.com

Germany
Mr. Peter Day
PD Services e.K.
E: germany@xplore-together.com

India
Mr. Hari Krishnan
Venture Technologies
E: india@xplore-together.com

Indonesia
Mrs. Pratiti Nandini
ITS Indonesia
E: pratiti.nandini@its-indonesia.com

Italy
Mr. Mario Penati
Penati Strumenti Srl
E: italy@xplore-together.com

Japan
Mr. Minoru Fujimaki
Rheo Lab Ltd.
E: japan@xplore-together.com

Korea
Mr. Dong-Hoon An
Leading Tech
E: korea@xplore-together.com

Malaysia
Mr. Wilson Wong
Interscience Sdn Bhd
E: malaysia@xplore-together.com

Philippines
Ms. Sheryl Dankin
ITS Science, Inc.
E: philippines@xplore-together.com

Portugal
Mr. Pedro Prazeres
Paralab
E:pedro.prazeres@paralab.pt

Russia
Mr. Alexander Kamenshchikov
LABTEST
E: russia@xplore-together.com

Saudi Arabia
Mr. Mohammed Adnan Javeed
KIAKSA
E: mohammed.adnan@kiaksa.com

Singapore
Mrs. San Hoo Lim
ITS Science and Medical
E: sanhoolim@its-sciencemedical.com

Scandinavia
Norway, Sweden, Finland, Denmark
Mr. Goran Spetz
Elastocon
E: scandinavia@xplore-together.com

Spain
Mr. Lars Espinagosa
Tecnosa
www.tecnosa.es
E: spain@xplore-together.com

Switzerland
Xplore Instruments
E: info@xplore-together.com

Taiwan
Mr. Jesse Huang
JR Science and Technology Application Co.
E: Jesse@jrtogether.com

Thailand
Mr. Kevin Quah
ITS Co., Ltd.
E: thailand@xplore-together.com

Tunesia
Mr. Wissem Arafa
Analytica
E: analytica@planet.tn

Turkey
Mr. Gursoy Cayir
ERGÜ Makina Laboratuvar Test Ekipmanları
E: gursoy@ergu.com.tr

United Kingdom
Mr. Mark Galliver
Engelmann & Buckham Ltd 
E: mgalliver@buckham.co.uk

United States of America
Mr. Stephen Dieter
Dieter Scientific
E: usa@xplore-together.com

Vietnam
Mr. Vincent Yong
VN ITS Co., Ltd
E: vincentauyeong@its-vn.com

Pharmaceutical, Biomedical and Nutrition

Australia
Mr. Fred Koshir
Poly-Instruments Pty. Ltd.
E: fredkoshir@poly-instruments.com

Benelux
Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg
Xplore Instruments
E: info@xplore-together.com

China
Mr. Jesse Huang
JR Science and Technology Application Co.
E: Jesse@jrtogether.com

Colombia
Mr. Felipe Castrillon
DMIMAC
E: fcastrillon@dmimac.com

France
Mr. Jean Francois Conq
APSys
E: france@xplore-together.com

India
Mr. Hari Krishnan
Venture Technologies
E: india@xplore-together.com

Indonesia
Mrs. Pratiti Nandini
ITS Indonesia
E: indonesia-pharma@xplore-together.com

Japan
Mr. Minoru Fujimaki
Rheo Lab Ltd.
E: japan@xplore-together.com

Korea
Mr. Dong-Hoon An
Leading Tech
E: korea-pharma@xplore-together.com

Malaysia
Mr. Wilson Wong
Interscience Sdn Bhd
E: malaysia-pharma@xplore-together.com

Philippines
Ms. Sheryl Dankin
ITS Science, Inc.
E: philippines-pharma@xplore-together.com

Saudi Arabia
Mr. Mohammed Adnan Javeed
KIAKSA
E: mohammed.adnan@kiaksa.com

Scandinavia
Norway, Sweden, Finland, Denmark
Mr. Goran Spetz
Elastocon
E: scandinavia-pharma@xplore-together.com

Singapore
Mrs. San Hoo Lim
ITS Science and Medical
E: sanhoolim@its-sciencemedical.com

Switzerland
Xplore Instruments
E: info@xplore-together.com

Taiwan
Mr. Jesse Huang
JR Science and Technology Application Co.
E: Jesse@jrtogether.com

Thailand
Mr. Kevin Quah
ITS Co., Ltd.
E: thailand-pharma@xplore-together.com

United Kingdom
Mr. Mark Galliver
Engelmann & Buckham Ltd 
E: mgalliver@buckham.co.uk

United States of America
Mr. Stephen Dieter
Dieter Scientific
E: usa@xplore-together.com

Vietnam
Mr. Vincent Yong
VN ITS Co., Ltd
E: vincentauyeong@its-vn.com